Company


Whatever your challenge is, we are committed to support you.

Learn more

Novaccess S.A.

Novaccess was founded towards the end of 2011 as a spin-off of the University of Applied Sciences and Arts - Western Switzerland. We are designing and manufacturing a complete hardware and software platform to support Internet of Things applications. We provide cities and companies with this innovative technology to offer convenience, smarter and more efficient operations, and greater sustainability. We specialize in design, development and deployment of Industrial Internet of Things solutions.

Working with passion, loyalty and honesty

We are an international team whose members have all previously worked on challenging projects. Our daily work is not just a job but a passion. Working as a team, we believe that nothing great can be achieved without loyalty and honesty.

Meeting customer needs

We have always been passionate about information and communication technology, but for us, technology in itself has little meaning if it does not address business requirements or people’s needs.

Providing innovative technology and solutions

We want to provide cities and companies with innovative technology and solutions thanks to which they will stand out, optimize their business processes, create disruptive business models and innovative products and services.

Discover our team

We cover all the core skills needed for developing complete Industrial Internet of Things solutions from Radio Frequency technology, hardware, firmware, networking, cloud computing to user interfaces. Thanks to Novaccess, you don't have to deal with multiple consultancy companies.

Learn more

Contact us

Want to get to know us ? Please get in touch with us and we will be happy to discuss any of your business ideas.


Contact page

Société


Quel que soit votre défi, nous sommes prêts à vous aider.

En savoir plus

Novaccess S.A.

Novaccess a été fondé en fin 2011 sous la forme d'un spin-off de La Haute Ecole d'Ingénierie et de Gestion du Canton de Vaud. Nous concevons et fabriquons une plateforme matérielle et logicielle complète pour les applications de l'Internet des Objets. Nous offrons aux villes et aux entreprises cette technologie innovante qui leur permet d'augmenter leur confort, d'optimiser leurs opérations en favorisant la sauvegarde de leur environnement. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la conception, le développement et le déploiement de nos solutions.

Travailler avec passion, loyauté et honnêteté

Nous sommes une équipe internationale dont les membres ont tous précédemment travaillé dans le cadre de projets clés. Notre travail de tous les jours n'est pas juste un travail pour nous mais une réelle passion. Nous travaillons en équipe et pensons que rien de bien ne peut être accompli sans loyauté et honnêteté.

Répondre aux besoins de nos clients

Nous avons toujours été passionnés par les technologies de l'information et de la communication mais, pour nous, la technologie seule n'a que peu de sens si elle ne permet pas d'adresser les besoins d'une entreprise ou d'un particulier.

Proposer des technologies et des solutions innovantes

Nous désirons offrir aux villes et aux entreprises, une technologie et des solutions innovantes grâce auxquelles ils pourront se démarquer, optimiser leurs processus métiers, créer des modèles d'affaire disruptifs et des produits et services innovants.

Découvrez notre équipe

Nous couvrons toutes les compétences clés nécessaires pour le développement de solutions complètes pour l'Internet des objets industriel ; technologies radio fréquences, électronique, logiciel embarqué, réseau, cloud computing et interfaces utilisateurs. Novaccess vous évitera ainsi de travailler avec de multiples équipes de consultants.

En savoir plus

Contactez-nous

Envie de nous rencontrer ? Merci de nous contacter et nous serons heureux de discuter vos idées d'applications avec vous.


Page de contact