NovaLight Software

A complete visibility and control in real time and at one mouse click

NovaLight Software

Street lights map
Previous
Street lights map
Suivant

Controllers are geo-localized and made visible on an interactive map, which gives a good overview of the street lights. Several map types are available. From the interactive map, any equipment can easily be found in order to reconfigure it, control it or to visualize its state or history.

Dimming profiles scheduling
Previous
Street lights map
Suivant

With the help of our application, it is possible to configure a controller for dimming on an hourly basis: for each night hour, the controller will change lamp intensity based on a chosen profile. With dimming profiles, savings from 40 to 60% percent can be reached.

Consumption analysis
Previous
Street lights map
Suivant

Controllers can be configured to retrieve measurements (current, voltage, power, power factor) on a predefined schedule. NovaLight application performs measurement analysis, such as consumption and achieved savings.

Failures detection
Previous
Street lights map
Suivant

Controllers are able to detect lamps failures. The information is then transmitted in real time to the centralized management system in order to notify users about the detected problem.

Power supply control
Previous
Street lights map
Suivant

From the desktop or mobile application, it is possible to turn on/off or to dim lamps. Furthermore, if the NovaLight Gateway has been installed in order to do so, it is also possible to turn on/off lamps segments for fast maintenance.

Solution strengths

Simple access via
a web browser

Easy to use

Multi supports

Easy management with
geographical zones

Profiles scheduling per
day of the week

sleek design

NovaLight Software

Ein Gesamtüberblick und eine umfassende Kontrolle in Echtzeit mit einem Mausklick

NovaLight Software

Plan der Strassenbeleuchtung
Plan der Strassenbeleuchtung
Suivant

Die Kontroller werden auf einer interaktiven Karte lokalisiert und visualisiert, und bieten so einen Gesamtüberblick. Mehrere Kartenarten sind verfügbar. Auf der interaktiven Karte findet man eine Einrichtung einfach wieder, um sie neu zu konfigurieren, zu steuern oder ihren Zustand und Verlauf anzuzeigen.

Zeitorientierte Senkungsprofile
Plan der Strassenbeleuchtung
Suivant

Mit Hilfe unserer Desktop-Anwendung kann ein Kontroller für die Senkung auf Stundenbasis konfiguriert werden : für jede Nachtstunde ändert der Kontroller die Leuchtintensität je nach ausgewähltem Profil. Mit der Senkung auf Stundenbasis sind Einsparungen zwischen 40 und 60 % vorstellbar.

Verbrauchsanalyse
Plan der Strassenbeleuchtung
Suivant

Kontroller können so konfiguriert werden, dass sie Messwerte (Strom, Spannung, Leistung, Leistungsfaktor) in regelmässigen Intervallen abrufen können. Die Anwendung NovaLight ermöglicht Messwerte vom Verbrauch sowie von der Einsparung zu analysieren.

Erkennung von Pannen
Plan der Strassenbeleuchtung
Suivant

Die Kontroller sind in der Lage, die Funktionsstörung einer Leuchte zu erkennen. Die Information wird dann in Echtzeit an das zentralisierte System weitergeleitet, um die Benutzer über das Problem zu informieren.

Kontrolle der Stromversorgung
Plan der Strassenbeleuchtung
Suivant

Anhand der Desktop- oder mobilen Anwendung kann das Einschalten/Auslösen oder die Intensität einer Leuchte kontrolliert werden. Wenn die Gateway NovaLight zu diesem Zweck installiert wurde, ist es möglich, das Einschalten/Auslösen eines Leuchtensegments zu kontrollieren.

Stärken der Lösung

Einfacher Zugang via
dem Webbrowser

Einfach zu nutzen

Multi supports

Führung wird
durch geografische
Elemente vereinfacht

Programmierung von Profilen pro
Tag und Woche

Edles Design