NovaLight Software

A complete visibility and control in real time and at one mouse click

NovaLight Software

Street lights map
Previous
Street lights map
Suivant

Controllers are geo-localized and made visible on an interactive map, which gives a good overview of the street lights. Several map types are available. From the interactive map, any equipment can easily be found in order to reconfigure it, control it or to visualize its state or history.

Dimming profiles scheduling
Previous
Street lights map
Suivant

With the help of our application, it is possible to configure a controller for dimming on an hourly basis: for each night hour, the controller will change lamp intensity based on a chosen profile. With dimming profiles, savings from 40 to 60% percent can be reached.

Consumption analysis
Previous
Street lights map
Suivant

Controllers can be configured to retrieve measurements (current, voltage, power, power factor) on a predefined schedule. NovaLight application performs measurement analysis, such as consumption and achieved savings.

Failures detection
Previous
Street lights map
Suivant

Controllers are able to detect lamps failures. The information is then transmitted in real time to the centralized management system in order to notify users about the detected problem.

Power supply control
Previous
Street lights map
Suivant

From the desktop or mobile application, it is possible to turn on/off or to dim lamps. Furthermore, if the NovaLight Gateway has been installed in order to do so, it is also possible to turn on/off lamps segments for fast maintenance.

Solution strengths

Simple access via
a web browser

Easy to use

Multi supports

Easy management with
geographical zones

Profiles scheduling per
day of the week

sleek design

NovaLight Software

Une visibilité et un contrôle total en temps réel à portée de souris

NovaLight Software

Carte des lampadaires
Précédent
Carte des lampadaires
Suivant

Les contrôleurs sont localisés et visibles sur une carte interactive qui donne une vision d’ensemble. Plusieurs types de cartes sont disponibles. Depuis la carte interactive, un équipement peut être retrouvé facilement afin de le reconfigurer, de le contrôler ou de visualiser son état et historique.

Profils d’abaissement horaire
Précédent
Carte des lampadaires
Suivant

A l’aide de notre application, il est possible de configurer un contrôleur pour de l’abaissement sur une base horaire : pour chaque heure de la nuit, le contrôleur se chargera de modifier l’intensité du luminaire selon un profil choisi. Avec l’abaissement horaire, des économies de l’ordre de 40 à 60% sont envisageables.

Analyse de la consommation
Précédent
Carte des lampadaires
Suivant

Les contrôleurs peuvent être configurés de façon à récupérer des mesures (courant, tension, puissance, facteur de puissance) à intervalles réguliers. L’application NovaLight permet l’analyse des mesures, de la consommation et des économies réalisées.

Détection de pannes
Précédent
Carte des lampadaires
Suivant

Les contrôleurs sont capables de détecter le dysfonctionnement d’un luminaire. L’information est ensuite transmise en temps réel au système centralisé de façon à avertir les utilisateurs du problème.

Contrôle de l’alimentation
Précédent
Carte des lampadaires
Suivant

Depuis l’application desktop ou mobile, il est possible de contrôler l’enclenchement/déclenchement ou l’intensité d’un luminaire. De plus, si la passerelle NovaLight a été installée à cet effet, il est également possible de contrôler à distance l’enclenchement/déclenchement d’un segment de lampadaires pour une maintenance rapide.

Forces de la solution

Accès simple par
un navigateur web

Facile à utiliser

Multi supports

Gestion facilitée par
zones géographiques

Programmation de profils par
jour de la semaine

Design épuré